My mind, my thoughts, my words

Mum’s wise words

My mum lives very far away and I haven’t seen here in more than a year. We are still very close though and email frequently. Whenever I have a problem, she is there to write me helping words. Everytime I read her emails I shake my head and think to myself, I hope I will be able to talk/write like her one day. And that is why I am starting a new series, my mum’s wise words, with all the advice she has given me, because maybe it can help you in some way, too. Keep an eye out for posts to follow, category Mum’s Wise words on the left-hand side)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 18/07/2015 by in Mum's Wise Words, Uncategorized.
