My mind, my thoughts, my words

Before I die, I want to…

The first time I came across this was on ted: Candy Chang created a chalkboard in New Orleans asking a fill-in-the-blank question: ‘Before I die, I want to…’. Since then, such chalkboards have been put up all over the world. The next time I came across it was ‘in real life’, in Auckland (I answered ‘love’ and added, after the photo was taken, ‘and be loved’), and later in Edinburgh. So my question to you, what do you want before you die? Please comment below

Board

One comment on “Before I die, I want to…

  1. Ari
    05/02/2014

    Give back to my parents and buy them their first home for all the struggle they have gone through as immigrants to a country.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 05/02/2014 by in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , .
