My mind, my thoughts, my words

Do I look like a…?

Has someone ever turned to you saying “You (don’t) look like a ( (your) name)”? Sure, there’s not one name that fits one face, still, I often look at people thinking this or that name would suit him/her well. Someone else might find the name for that person not appropriate at all though. It’s probably just due to your experiences – what names the people you know have and what you connect with them. In the end of the day, appearance doesn’t tell you the person’s name nor what his personality is like nor what his job is – after all, it wasn’t him choosing it but his parents (most likely)…

One comment on “Do I look like a…?

  1. Pingback: My name « My blog.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 07/05/2011 by in Miscellaneous and tagged .
